Wednesday Night, 'Round Nine CD

Wednesday Night, 'Round Nine CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Wednesday Night, 'Round Nine, the live companion album to Let the Bloody Moon Rise, recorded at the Triple Door in Seattle, Washington.

Compact disc includes digital album delivered immediately to your inbox.

Please note: This is a pre-order and compact disc is in production.

01. Mercy
02. Abaddon Blues
03. Down, Lucine
04. All the Good You Lose
05. Like Teenage Gravity
06. Your Side of Town
07. Sooner/Later
08. Older Guys
09. Revisionist History Blues
10. Who Do You Love?