The Reckoning LP

The Reckoning LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The Reckoning, Kasey Anderson's sophomore album, produced by Eric Ambel and featuring the single "Don't Look Back"

180 gram black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve includes digital album card, plus digital album delivered immediately to your inbox.

Please note: This is a pre-order and vinyl is in production.

01. The Reckoning
02. Last Thin Line
03. Don’t Look Back
04. Long Way Home
05. Hometown Boys
06. Buddy Bolden’s Blues
07. Wake Up
08. You Don’t Live Here Anymore
09. Red Shadows
10. For St. Ann’s