Nowhere Nights Double LP

Nowhere Nights Double LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Nowhere Nights, the third album by Kasey Anderson, includes the breakout singles "I Was a Photograph" and "Like Teenage Gravity"

"Nowhere Nights is a gorgeous album, alternating between up-beat bar tunes and slow-bleeding ballads. Anderson’s lyrical ability elevates each track to a meditation on the common themes that are the backbone of country music." — No Depression

180 gram double LP on black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve includes digital album card, plus digital album delivered immediately to your inbox.

01. Bellingham Blues
02. All Lit Up
03. Sooner/Later
04. Home
05. Torn Apart
06. Leaving Kind
07. Nowhere Nights
08. From Now On
09. I Was a Photograph
10. Like Teenage Gravity
11. Real Gone