Heart of a Dog CD

Heart of a Dog CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Heart of a Dog, the 2011 album from Kasey Anderson and the Honkies.

"Heart of A Dog takes no prisoners as Anderson and his Honkies (a band name previously advocated by Levon Helm for the Band) blitz straight through country-rock and land in pure rock n roll territory." — Twangville

Compact disc includes digital album arriving separately via email.

01. The Wrong Light
02. Mercy
03. Exit Ghost
04. Your Side of Town
05. Sirens and Thunder
06. Kasey Anderson’s Dream
07. My Blues, My Love
08. My Baby’s a Wrecking Ball
09. Revisionist History Blues
10. For Anyone