Dead Roses Limited Edition LP (Pre-Order)

Dead Roses Limited Edition LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Available for the first time on vinyl! The debut album from Kasey Anderson, produced by Eric Ambel.

Compact disc includes digital album arriving separately via email.

Praised by No Depression, The Village Voice, Magnet and others.

Please note: This is a pre-order and compact disc is in production.

01. This Old Town
02. Hard on Me
03. Weary Heart
04. Hold on Caroline
05. 5th Avenue Queen
06. What's a Man to Do?
07. Raining in Hattiesburg
08. Dead Roses (and Blood Red Wine)
09. The Borderline
10. Emaline