Regular price $12.00

Nowhere Nights, the third album by Kasey Anderson, includes the breakout singles "I Was a Photograph" and "Like Teenage Gravity"

"Nowhere Nights is a gorgeous album, alternating between up-beat bar tunes and slow-bleeding ballads. Anderson’s lyrical ability elevates each track to a meditation on the common themes that are the backbone of country music." — No Depression

Compact disc includes digital album arriving separately via email.

01. Bellingham Blues
02. All Lit Up
03. Sooner/Later
04. Home
05. Torn Apart
06. Leaving Kind
07. Nowhere Nights
08. From Now On
09. I Was a Photograph
10. Like Teenage Gravity
11. Real Gone